Hotel Contact Information

List of Hotel’s and contact person’s information for the IPU assembly Dhaka 2017.

Serial No

Hotel Name

Contact Person & Designation

E-mail address

Contact Number

1.

Pan Pacific Sonargaon

Mr. Kawsar Ahmed

Assistant Sales Manager

kahamed@panpacific.com

reserve.ppdac@panpacific.com

+8801730 014175

2.

Radisson Blue Dhaka Water Garden

Mr. Zubair Faruk

Assistant Sales Manager

fzubair@radisson.com

 

+8801713 038555

3.

The Westin Dhaka

Mr. Anisur Rahman

Sales Manager

reservations.dhaka@westin.com

anisur.rahman@westin.com

+8801730 373751

4.

Le Meridien Dhaka

Mr. Saiful Alam

Sales Specialist

reservations.dhaka@lemeridien.com

md.alam@lemeridien.com

+8801766 673411

5.

Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort

Mr. A K M Asadur Rahman

Assistant Sales Manager

asad@dhakaregency.com

+8801713 332505

 6.

Hotel SARINA

Hasina Akter Sikdar

Manager Sales

reservations@sarinahotel.com

+8801730 020307

7.

Four Points Sheraton

Mr. Raju Iskandar

Assistant Sales Manager

iskandar.raju@fourpoints.com

+8801966 662140

8.

Six Seasons Hotel Ltd.

Mr. Md. Monjur Hossain

Executive, Sales and Marketing

reservation@sixseasonshotel.com

monjur.hossain@sixseasonhotel.com

+8801987 009850

9.

Long Beach Suites Dhaka

Mr. Md. Abdullah Wahed

Manager, Sales and Marketing

sales@longbeachsuitesbd.com

hosm@longbeachhotelbd.com

+8801755 557930

10.

Lake Shore Hotels

Suhita Enam

Manger Sales

info@lakeshorehotel.com.bd

+8801911 426102

11.

Hotel Lake Castle

Mr. Emad Uddin Ahmed

General Manager

fom@hotellakecastle.com

+8801713 009594

12.

Hotel Bengal Blueberry

Mr. Md. Rakibul Hasan

Sr. Sales & Marketing Executive

sales@bengalblueberry.com

+8801622 666615

13.

Hotel Bengal Canary Park

Mr. Md. Rakibul Hasan

Sr. Sales & Marketing Executive

sales@bengalblueberry.com

+8801622 666615

14.

The Way Dhaka

Mr. Hasan Ariful Islam

hasan.ariful@thewaydhaka.com

+8801844 027406

15.

Platinum Suites & Platinum Grand

Mr. Md. Farhad H. Mozumder

Sales Manager

sales4@platinumhotels.com.bd

+8801922 110945